From Atle Pettersen To Jorn: Here’s The Full Running Order Of The Norwegian MGP2021

At the end of a long road including Five semi finals and a second chance round, Norway is about to select its entry for Eurovision 2021 this Saturday.

Last night, Jorn hot the last ticket to the final when he won the second chance round. Now, when we have the full line up of the show the full running order has been announced!

You can listen to the playlists on different digital platforms HERE:




  1. Atle Pettersen – World On Fire
  2. Raylee – Hero
  3. Stavangerkameratene – Who I Am
  4. KiiM – My Lonely Voice
  5. Blåsemafian feat. Hazel – Let Loose
  6. EMMY – Witch Woods
  7. TIX – Fallen Angel
  8. Kaja Rode – Feel Again
  9. Rein Alexander – Eyes Wide Open
  10. IMERIKA – I Can’t Escape
  11. KEiiNO – Monument
  12. Jorn – Faith Bloody Faith

At Eurovision 2021, Norway was allocated to preform at the second half of Semi Final1 to take place on May 18th, 2021.

You can find all the relevant information on our Eurovision 2021 homepage:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2021-Homepage.jpg

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: